Santa is Coming to Town

Santa will be here everyday until Christmas Eve 

You can visit him on the following times:

Date

Time

Thursday 29 November

12pm-7pm

Friday 30 November

1pm-5pm

Saturday 1 December

10am-4pm

Sunday 2 December

11am-3pm

Monday 3 December

1pm-5pm

Tuesday 4 December

1pm-5pm

Wednesday 5 December

1pm-5pm

Thursday 6 December

10am-7pm

Friday 7 December

1pm-5pm

Saturday 8 December

10am-3pm

Sunday 9 December

11am-3pm

Monday 10 December

10am-5pm

Tuesday 11 December

10am-5pm

Wednesday 12 December

10am-5pm

Thursday 13 December

10am-7pm

Friday 14 December

10am-5pm

Saturday 15 December

10am-4pm

Sunday 16 December

10am-4pm

Monday 17 December

10am-7pm

Tuesday 18 December

10am-7pm

Wednesday 19 December

10am-7pm

Thursday 20 December

10am-7pm

Friday 21 December

10am-4pm

Saturday 22 December

10am-4pm

Sunday 23 December

10am-4pm

Monday 24 December

10am-3pm

   

Professessional Photographers will be on site with packages starting from $20.95