Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 06 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 07 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 08 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 09 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Good Friday 10 Apr Closed
Saturday 11 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 12 Apr 11:00am - 05:00pm
Easter Monday 13 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 14 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 15 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 16 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Friday 17 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday 18 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 19 Apr 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 20 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 21 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 22 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 23 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Friday 24 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Anzac Day 25 Apr Closed
Sunday 26 Apr 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 27 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 28 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 29 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 30 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Friday 01 May 10:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday 02 May 10:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 03 May 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours